Question about builds and boxes
Hi guys I've been a member for a while now but not posted anything before.

I've found this site very informative and YouTube mainly as watching videos on how to do things I find easier.

Now my question is about builds mainly, now I've been using kodi for about 2 years now and I know that streaming isn't illegal but what about builds? I do builds and I offer my builds for free giving a link to where to get my wizard and install. I've learned how to make wizards and builds and even dabbled in making addons so in a good way I'm learning about coding.

Now I admit I've sold about 6 boxes to friends with very little profit (only as people say get me one) but I've recently found out about people in a spot of bother for selling fully loaded android boxes. I use Raspberry Pi's as I found them to work really well. Now I've searched here and there for information regarding this and I'm unclear so I'm after some advice on if I'm ok to carry on or not.

I hope so as I enjoy doing builds and really enjoy using kodi myself.

Oh and another question regarding Jarvis as I've only just started using Jarvis at christmas due to mainly playing with Isengard. I've seen loads of customised peoples intro videos and so I've added my build name onto the intro video under your logo name kodi. I think it looks great but I wouldn't want to piss anyone off, it just shows that its a pkr build.

Before anybody judges me and slates me off or anything, just remember I contacted you so be gentle.
You need to read the Official:Trademark Policy (wiki). By supplying builds with addons in our name you are violating it and action could theoretically be taken as a result. If you are redistributing then all traces of the Kodi name and logo just be removed, as detailed in the link.

Also any inclusion of banned addons (wiki) are very frowned upon and are more likely to lead to issues.