Release - Aeon Nox Spin (Krypton) Updated 09-jun-17

  Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
bobrap Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,005
Joined: Dec 2008
Reputation: 5
Location: Tennessee
Post: #31
(2017-04-04 15:19)manfeed Wrote:  
(2017-04-04 13:57)stacksptdtdm Wrote:  
(2017-04-04 09:26)manfeed Wrote:  I have just re-checked again and no problem for me installing from zip...Huh

Does it make a difference if I'm using the nightly Kodi Krypton builds?

The nightlies are not Krypton anymore, but Leia... the mod will not work in those ones.

[Image: zNP7dX9.png]

Just sayin' Smile

YOYIZDERZOMENEMOHOZEZAZEZDENDERIZHOZEZ
find quote
stacksptdtdm Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Jan 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #32
(2017-04-05 15:09)bobrap Wrote:  
(2017-04-04 15:19)manfeed Wrote:  
(2017-04-04 13:57)stacksptdtdm Wrote:  Does it make a difference if I'm using the nightly Kodi Krypton builds?

The nightlies are not Krypton anymore, but Leia... the mod will not work in those ones.

[Image: zNP7dX9.png]

Just sayin' Smile
I've tried all the versions of Kodi 17.1 the 32bit 64bit even the Google play one. Still not working for me. I'm using the Nvidia Shield TV.
find quote
manfeed Offline
Fan
Posts: 594
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 104
Location: Spain
Post: #33
(2017-04-05 21:51)stacksptdtdm Wrote:  I've tried all the versions of Kodi 17.1 the 32bit 64bit even the Google play one. Still not working for me. I'm using the Nvidia Shield TV.

I don't know then...Huh

Are you connected to the Internet when installing the skin?

Can you install Silvo mod without problems?

Just to narrow down your issue...

If I've been of any help...
If you like my work...
If you want to encourage me to keep on improving things...
Just let me know by pressing THANK USER button below ;-) Thanks!
find quote
Guilouz Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 2,613
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 134
Location: France
Post: #34
Hi manfeed,

Is it possible to have zip file with only VideoLyrics v3 files to integrate in my MOD ?
find quote
manfeed Offline
Fan
Posts: 594
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 104
Location: Spain
Post: #35
(2017-04-10 12:19)Guilouz Wrote:  Hi manfeed,

Is it possible to have zip file with only VideoLyrics v3 files to integrate in my MOD ?

Things got I bit more complicated this time, but you can always download my mod and see how you can adapt it to yours...

If I've been of any help...
If you like my work...
If you want to encourage me to keep on improving things...
Just let me know by pressing THANK USER button below ;-) Thanks!
find quote
Guilouz Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 2,613
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 134
Location: France
Post: #36
(2017-04-10 12:39)manfeed Wrote:  
(2017-04-10 12:19)Guilouz Wrote:  Hi manfeed,

Is it possible to have zip file with only VideoLyrics v3 files to integrate in my MOD ?

Things got I bit more complicated this time, but you can always download my mod and see how you can adapt it to yours...


Thanks anyway, I made changes Wink
find quote
narvatu Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 149
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #37
I change the skin fonts from default to open sans
Then, in videolirics, the yrics appears all in open sans.
Is this normal? Can I personalize aspect of skin without break videolyrics?
find quote
manfeed Offline
Fan
Posts: 594
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 104
Location: Spain
Post: #38
(2017-04-12 11:26)narvatu Wrote:  I change the skin fonts from default to open sans
Then, in videolirics, the yrics appears all in open sans.
Is this normal? Can I personalize aspect of skin without break videolyrics?

If you want to use that set font and still use videolyrics then download this file...

http://www.mediafire.com/file/1ez5thu91e94m91/Font.xml

...and overwrite the older one in 1080 folder

If I've been of any help...
If you like my work...
If you want to encourage me to keep on improving things...
Just let me know by pressing THANK USER button below ;-) Thanks!
find quote
narvatu Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 149
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #39
Thanks. it works
find quote
MadClown Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Dec 2014
Reputation: 1
Post: #40
I'm loving it! It looks absolutely awesome on a large display. I made a short video of it in action.



find quote
manfeed Offline
Fan
Posts: 594
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 104
Location: Spain
Post: #41
(2017-04-17 23:58)MadClown Wrote:  I'm loving it! It looks absolutely awesome on a large display. I made a short video of it in action.

Thank you!

I don't know if everybody already know this, but to get the most out of videolyrics you can always sync lyrics on-the-fly by hitting "C", and you'll get this...


watch gallery


...after that you can try on-the-fly the best offset for that lyrics...

watch gallery


...and if you have activated the option to save lyrics to file you will keep that adjust...

If I've been of any help...
If you like my work...
If you want to encourage me to keep on improving things...
Just let me know by pressing THANK USER button below ;-) Thanks!
(This post was last modified: 2017-04-18 09:10 by manfeed.)
find quote
manfeed Offline
Fan
Posts: 594
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 104
Location: Spain
Post: #42
Updated version of the mod with some bugs fixed, small improvements in videolyrics and also improvements in 3D views to work better with online content (spotify and movie trailers addons).

Download from link in the first post.

If I've been of any help...
If you like my work...
If you want to encourage me to keep on improving things...
Just let me know by pressing THANK USER button below ;-) Thanks!
find quote
Maboz Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sep 2015
Reputation: 1
Post: #43
Thank you Manfeed!
find quote
elshagon Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation: 1
Post: #44
Sometimes I get the lyrics cut off like this and wonder what I can do to keep it on the screen? I'm on a pc. Really loving the lyrics displayed with the videolyrics, I can't wait to have a party to show it off!

[Image: a7bWYwm.jpg]
find quote
manfeed Offline
Fan
Posts: 594
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 104
Location: Spain
Post: #45
(2017-05-04 20:17)elshagon Wrote:  Sometimes I get the lyrics cut off like this and wonder what I can do to keep it on the screen? I'm on a pc. Really loving the lyrics displayed with the videolyrics, I can't wait to have a party to show it off!

[Image: a7bWYwm.jpg]

That's not my mod, and your bug is obviously a faulty implementation of videolyrics, so you'd better ask in the thread of that mod...

If I've been of any help...
If you like my work...
If you want to encourage me to keep on improving things...
Just let me know by pressing THANK USER button below ;-) Thanks!
find quote
Post Reply