Kore remote issues

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Zhawkins7869 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mar 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
I have windows 10 and I can't get Kore remote to connect. I have uninstalled and reinstalled, checked the port number, verified all setting in Kodi and still says it can't connect
(This post was last modified: 2017-03-05 16:02 by Zhawkins7869.)
find quote
nickr Online
Team-Kodi Member
Posts: 18,207
Joined: May 2009
Reputation: 363
Location: Christchurch NZ
Post: #2
What is Korea remote?

If I have helped you or increased your knowledge, click the 'thank user' button to give thanks :) (People with less than 20 posts won't see the "Thank you" button.)
find quote
trogggy Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 2,811
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 132
Location: Monthou sur Cher, France
Post: #3
kore?
find quote
Zhawkins7869 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mar 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
Stupid auto correct. Yes Kore remote
find quote