Automatically download posters for all the series?

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Boyzie Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 211
Joined: Feb 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
How can one automatically download (when scraping) these posters, thumbs, images for all the series and movies:

[Image: gBq8beD.png]

[Image: zaE7lXN.png]

Settings:
[Image: 7gzZ8x4.png]

Windows 10 Home, 64bit | Newest stable Kodi in portable mode
(This post was last modified: 2017-03-15 00:23 by Boyzie.)
find quote
myron Offline
Moderator
Posts: 805
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 25
Location: de_AT
Post: #2
Well, since you have all green checkmarks, the download should already have happened.
Do you have the (poster) files listed on MediaFiles tab?
But i guess, you need to look into tmm.log file (and/or send it to us)

tinyMediaManager - THE media manager of your choice :)
Wanna help translate TMM ?
[Image: project_thin_badge?format=gif]
find quote
mlaggner Offline
Moderator
Posts: 1,249
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 36
Post: #3
works for me for exactly this show!
but I do not have dvd images - maybe there is a problem..

could you provide the right side of the first image again?

tinyMediaManager - THE media manager of your choice - available for Windows, Mac OSX and Linux
Wanna help translate TMM? Join us at transifex
[Image: project_thin_badge.gif]
find quote
Boyzie Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 211
Joined: Feb 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
Quote: Do you have the (poster) files listed on MediaFiles tab?
Yes, I would say so.
[Image: FTtRsVx.png]

[Image: HND0bgd.png]


Quote:works for me for exactly this show!
There are not shown any of such images with many of my shows.

Quote: could you provide the right side of the first image again?

[Image: Kvs0X53.png]

Windows 10 Home, 64bit | Newest stable Kodi in portable mode
find quote
mlaggner Offline
Moderator
Posts: 1,249
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 36
Post: #5
is that show on a removeable device (USB HDD or NAS) which is disconnected?

tinyMediaManager - THE media manager of your choice - available for Windows, Mac OSX and Linux
Wanna help translate TMM? Join us at transifex
[Image: project_thin_badge.gif]
find quote
Boyzie Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 211
Joined: Feb 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #6
Yes, it is. And there are other shows which are either, but their images are shown

Windows 10 Home, 64bit | Newest stable Kodi in portable mode
find quote
mlaggner Offline
Moderator
Posts: 1,249
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 36
Post: #7
please attach all removeable devices, go to settings and activate the image cache and after that rebuild the image cache (Tools menu -> Cache -> rebuild image cache)

tinyMediaManager - THE media manager of your choice - available for Windows, Mac OSX and Linux
Wanna help translate TMM? Join us at transifex
[Image: project_thin_badge.gif]
find quote
Boyzie Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 211
Joined: Feb 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #8
The image cache always is activated.

I cannot connect all of the devices at the same time, there are about 10 or so.

Windows 10 Home, 64bit | Newest stable Kodi in portable mode
find quote