Feature Request - Show subtitle button to quickly turn on/off subtitle

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
madmax2 Offline
Fan
Posts: 438
Joined: Jun 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Please add feature so

-subtitle button always showing on the remote control

so we quickly turn on/off subtitle
instead of hiding it under the small drop down menu
(This post was last modified: 2017-03-22 00:36 by madmax2.)
find quote
trogggy Online
Posting Freak
Posts: 2,831
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 134
Location: Monthou sur Cher, France
Post: #2
Already possible:
Action IDs
Map a button to 'ShowSubtitles'.
find quote
madmax2 Offline
Fan
Posts: 438
Joined: Jun 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
(2017-03-22 02:02)trogggy Wrote:  Already possible:
Action IDs
Map a button to 'ShowSubtitles'.

Can you show me how to do this?

I am using Kore and do not see any way to map a button in the settings
find quote