Solved Issue - Missing Filter

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Anne Bonny Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Hello,

now after the Update i miss to Filter my Series by their source:
i have two external Drives and sometimes i don´t want to see the content of both Drives.

Alternately i would wish a Filter by the Status "Ended" or "Continuing" - this would be very helpful!

Thank you!
(This post was last modified: 2017-04-11 10:49 by myron.)
find quote
mlaggner Online
Moderator
Posts: 1,207
Joined: Oct 2012
Reputation: 36
Post: #2
the filter for TV show data sources is there?
a filter for status could be tricky: at the moment we just use the status as a simple string provided by the scraper/NFO. It is not guaranteed that there are only the values "Continuing" and "Ended". We might have to compare different sources and their values before we can provide a useful filter here

tinyMediaManager - THE media manager of your choice - available for Windows, Mac OSX and Linux
Wanna help translate TMM? Join us at transifex
[Image: project_thin_badge.gif]
find quote
Anne Bonny Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
Edit:

sorry - my mistake... i fount the filter - so everything is fine. Wink
(This post was last modified: 2017-04-10 16:27 by Anne Bonny.)
find quote