Nebula Skin - Krypton 17.1: Autocompletion?

  Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
addisonwalker Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: May 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
I have autocmpletion installed however it does not seem to work on this skin. I can not find an option to turn it on within the system skin settings. Will it not work on this skin? Any help would be much appreciated.
find quote
addisonwalker Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: May 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #2
What I've found is that when you go to - skin settings - there is no Extras - that would usually have this I believe..
find quote
FuZira Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 4
Joined: May 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
Hi,

In order for you to use autocompletion you need to edit your Includes.xml and your DialogKeyboard.xml.

if you wish I have it already done and can assist you with that.

See photo attached:
[Image: Keys.PNG]
find quote
addisonwalker Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 17
Joined: May 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
(2017-05-24 13:04)FuZira Wrote:  Hi,

In order for you to use autocompletion you need to edit your Includes.xml and your DialogKeyboard.xml.

if you wish I have it already done and can assist you with that.

See photo attached:
[Image: Keys.PNG]

Yes please assist. That would be great! Thank you
find quote
Tgxcorporation Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,073
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 42
Location: Italy
Post: #5
Added support for the plugin.program.autocompletion addon in the latest revision on GitHub.

Tgx
find quote