(Dialog OK) Not Clickable

  Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
myfototv Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 225
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Brick  (Dialog OK) Not Clickable
Post: #1
Thankyou for this skin, Very nice and works well on my Pi1.

My issue is that when the Dialog OK pops up, the -ok- button is not clickable unless you have a mouse/touchpad and float over the button and click it, It seems that there is no focus on the button by default. Im Using a tv remote with CEC and have also tried with a Rii remote. Could you please guide as to how I can give that OK button focus, Im assuming its something to do with a hasfocus somewhere in one of the xml files.

Thank you once again for a great skin and all your dedication to this.
find quote
Tgxcorporation Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,102
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 42
Location: Italy
Post: #2
Kodi version?
find quote
Tgxcorporation Offline
Skilled Skinner
Posts: 1,102
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 42
Location: Italy
Post: #3
Fixed in the latest revision on Github. Krypton only.

Tgx
find quote
myfototv Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 225
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
(2017-05-22 09:22)Tgxcorporation Wrote:  Kodi version?

Currently on Libreelec version 8

Thanks Tgx
find quote
myfototv Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 225
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
(2017-05-22 19:02)myfototv Wrote:  
(2017-05-22 09:22)Tgxcorporation Wrote:  Kodi version?

Currently on Libreelec version 8

Thanks Tgx

is this the version that you have mentioned where its fixed.

https://github.com/Tgxcorporation/skin.n...master.zip

Thanks Tgx
find quote
myfototv Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 225
Joined: Jul 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #6
(2017-05-22 19:06)myfototv Wrote:  
(2017-05-22 19:02)myfototv Wrote:  
(2017-05-22 09:22)Tgxcorporation Wrote:  Kodi version?

Currently on Libreelec version 8

Thanks Tgx

is this the version that you have mentioned where its fixed.

https://github.com/Tgxcorporation/skin.n...master.zip

Thanks Tgx

I have manually Edited the
Code:
- <defaultcontrol always="true">10</defaultcontrol>
to
+ <defaultcontrol always="true">9001</defaultcontrol>

as in the commit and can confirm that its working Perfectly so far in Libreelec 8

Great work, Thank-you
find quote