Kover2 Unusable

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
thib5 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sep 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Hi, i Just install Kover2 on Kodi 17 and have a issue ...

Some menu won't appear... Ex: in the firs wizard any choice a make show me an empty result... all except exit. then I can use Kodi but it make this too in other menu ( like skin selection so I can't change skin ... )

What can I do ?
find quote
Karellen Offline
Team-Kodi Member
Posts: 2,844
Joined: Apr 2017
Reputation: 49
Post: #2
Which wizard?

My Signature
Links to : Forum rules (wiki) | Banned_Add-ons (wiki) | Free Movies/TV Shows | Debug Log (wiki) || Artwork (wiki) | NFO_files (wiki) | Import-Export_library (wiki)
find quote
thib5 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sep 2015
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
This one :

http://imgur.com/aN9L6Ez

the gray spot at the left (under Kover Logo) should offer me some setting ... it does that in every menu that I see this grey rectangle at the left...

I install it from GitHub .zip ... is there a repo that I can try ? may be somme require add-on that I can update ?

EDIT: in fact, if I reinstall it from a brand new kodi install all I see is a white screen until it came back to the old skin...
(This post was last modified: 2017-06-12 21:55 by thib5.)
find quote
PX80 Offline
Member
Posts: 53
Joined: Feb 2017
Reputation: 0
Post: #4
is KOver2 currently supported on Krypton? I was not able to install it from git due to missing dependencies
find quote