Win Why is Kodi never patched of bug fixed?
Ive been using xbmc/kodi for like 15 years and never had a problem with any past xbmc version but soon as kodi came out, it's just been this buggy mess. I have a very high end pc, nearly the best you can buy, a year ago it was the best you can buy.. and kodi can't even keep up with typing very well. everytime i tried typing baywatch, it won't recognize my keyboard letter c every single time i type it. if i type on anything else, I have no problem. I've had kodi not close properly countless times where I have to kill it with task manager just to restart it again. I just use kodi for plugins and everytime I try to cancel anything it lags for like 10 seconds for no reason. this happens with kodi on my phone or other devices too so its completely absurd you havent fixed this yet because its existed foreeeeeeeever. FIX YOUR BUGS!!!

why is kodi never patch or** bug fixed?
It is unclear whether this is just an inconsiderate rant, or you would actually like some assistance.

If you would like some assistance, then follow the guidelines on how to post about a problem... https://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid...pid1707470

I would be interested in seeing the specs for your pc which was nearly the best money can buy.

You don't mention what version Kodi or Windows you are using.

And don't forget to provide that all important debug log.

Are we talking about Baywatch the TV Series or Baywatch the new release block buster movie?

I eagerly await your response.
My Signature
Links to : Official:Forum rules (wiki) | Official:Forum rules/Banned add-ons (wiki) | Debug Log (wiki)
Links to : HOW-TO:Create Music Library (wiki) | HOW-TO:Create_Video_Library (wiki)  ||  Artwork (wiki) | Basic controls (wiki) | Import-export library (wiki) | Movie sets (wiki) | Movie universe (wiki) | NFO files (wiki) | Quick start guide (wiki)