Android Issue scanning and scrapping Anime
Hi everyone!

First excuse my English, as it's not my mother language.

I'm new to Kodi, and I'm having trouble configuring it. I have it installed on my nVIDIA Shield ATV, and I have all the content on a NAS.

I'm using the Xonfluence skin mod, as it allows me to customize the main menu and add own menus, like the Anime. Also, I have this Anime menu configured to show a smart playlist, with the "Path-contains-Anime" filter, so that it only shows my Anime series on the "Anime" folder of the NAS.

However I'm having issues when it comes to scanning and scraping my Anime shows.

1) Regardless of the scraper that I use, for the Anime series with several seasons, it only shows me the 1st season, and after several scans I manage to show some more, but I can not get it to recognize all of them.

2) Another issue I have with The Movie Database, is that some titles appear with strange symbols totally illegible.

These issues do not happen to me on Plex. I am also using the scrapper of "The Movie Database", and recognizes all the Anime series and all their seasons to the first and without problems, with their fanart and everything. However, I have decided to change into Kodi, because the Plex player is quite slower, it is giving me some problems with some subtitles which do not happen with Kodi, and in addition Kodi is much more customizable.

This is the folder/subfolder structure I have (Dragon Ball as an example, but the issue occurs with any Anime show with several seasons):
Kodi - Video files menu: Everything OK inside the Dragon Ball folder
watch gallery

This is the issue:
Kodi - Smart Playlist: Only display 3 seasons instead of the 7 seasons of Dragon Ball
watch gallery

Evidence that this issue doesn't happen in Plex:
Plex - Anime: Everything OK inside the Dragon Ball section.
watch gallery

Please note that both Plex and Kodi sources are the same on the NAS.