Android Music scraping not working
Hi everyone!

First excuse my English, as it's not my mother language.

I'm new to Kodi, and I'm having trouble configuring it. I have it installed on my nVIDIA Shield ATV, and I have all the content on a NAS. I'm using the Xonfluence skin mod, as it allows me to customize the main menu and add own menu items.

I'm having an issue when it comes to scraping my "Music" folder. Regardless of the scraper that I use, after scraping no artwork and information of both artists and albums are displayed in the Music menu. Sometimes after re-scan some artists' artwork do appears, but still no albums' artwork. I can get albums' artwork by manually updating each of them, but there are too many to update them all one by one. As far as I know, the scanning is OK, I don't miss any artist or album. Seems to be an issue regarding the scraping...

The Music folder on the NAS has 1 folder per artist. Each of those "artist" folders have an "Album" folder per album. These last "Album" folders have the songs of each album. All files are MP3. ID3 tags edited with "ID3-TagIT 3.3". Most of the MP3 files have ID3 tag v2.4 and some v2.2.

Like this: smb://XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX/Folder/Folder/Music/1349/1349 - 2005 - Hellfire/1349 - 2005 - Hellfire - 03 - Sculptor Of Flesh.mp3
watch gallery

The music source for both Kodi and Plex is the same folder on the NAS. On Plex I use Last.fm scrapper, and it does recognise and scrapp everything to the first and without problems, with their fanart and everything.

Kodi - Artists display after scraping:
watch gallery

Kodi - Albums display after scraping:
watch gallery

Plex - Artists display after scraping:
watch gallery

Plex - Albums display after scraping:
watch gallery

I can't upload a debug log because the "Kodi Logfile Uploader" is failing, it returns an error message saying that it can't connect to server...

Can anyone help me solving this issue?