Github Repo not showing anything
So I have a kodi build I am using for my business and instead of carrying around a thumb drive to load each box up with that build I would rather access the repo from the Kodi file manager and download the wizard from there directly to the android box.  

When I go to Kodi file manager I can access the URL but when I try to go into zip drive in kodi to load it shows my repo as empty.

Below shows that the wizard is there and this is all a test run until I figure out how it all works and then I can load up the completed software to Github. 

Inside pluggin

I am new to all this so any help would be greatly appreciated 

Thanks

Jeremy
(2017-10-18, 20:49)jeremybotkins Wrote: So I have a kodi build I am using for my business and instead of carrying around a thumb drive to load each box up with that build I would rather access the repo from the Kodi file manager and download the wizard from there directly to the android box.  

I can't imagine you'll get much help here with that. Maybe this will explain why https://kodi.tv/article/piracy-box-selle...lling-kodi

Unless your 'build' and wizard are all legitimate, if they are you could probably do with providing some more info about your business. Nobody here will help you peddle fully-loaded boxes for example.
My kodi build is 100% legal with only official Kodi Repo add-ons.  My customers have been getting the streamsmart from our family furniture business and after looking further into their build we no longer offer fully loaded boxes.  This build is meant to provide our customers with a safe streaming option and a legal IPTV service that would be paid by a monthly subscription.  I do not intend to break any FCC regulations and am just looking for help with this.
You should also be aware of the Official:Trademark_Policy (wiki), especially section 4.