[SOLVED] No Movie Artwork
I have the Universal Movie Scraper installed. TV Shows are loading all metadata and artwork fine, but movies are only loading the metadata, NOT artwork. Can anyone help me understand what is going on?

Just got my RPi yesterday so I'm a super noob.

Thank you!
First of all, both movies and tvshows need their own root folder to start from. Perhaps you mixed them up or made some error there.
If you have set the correct content setting to the movie root folder, then everything should work ™.
Thanks for the response.

I have my content setup as:

TV
|----Adult
| |----TV Show 1
| |----Season #
| |--Files as:S##E## - Name.extension
|----Kids
| |----TV Show 1
| |----Season #
| |--Files as:S##E## - Name.extension

Movies
|----Adult
| |----Files as: Movie Name (Year) [Format].extension
|----Kids
| |----Files as: Movie Name (Year) [Format].extension

with 4 smart playlists setup correspondingly to Movies\Adult, Movies\Kids, TV\Adult, TV\Kids

I did a "Set content" for the 2 Movie directories for Movies, and a "Set content" for the 2 TV directories for TV.
Hello Xoph,

Could you please provide a debug log. The instructions are in my signature. Use the Basic method. Once you have enabled debugging in Settings>System Settings>Logging, restart Kodi then replicate the problem. Once done upload to pastebin and link back here. Note: Full logs only. No partial or redacted logs

It would be great if you remove from the library a couple of these movies that have missing artwork then restart Kodi. Now that debugging is enabled run an update library to capture the scrape. That way we can see in the log what is going wrong.
My Signature
Links to : Official:Forum rules (wiki) | Official:Forum rules/Banned add-ons (wiki) | Debug Log (wiki)