v17 Updates movie library with strange titles (Bass on Titles)
Hi, I'm new to Kodi and is trying to set it up, just the way I like. I'm getting here, but have a strange problem.

When I ask Kodi to update my video library, is like it getting in a endless loop, returning "Bass on Titles" to an extreme. Have around 250 movie titles, but if I look in the folders in Kodi, it says around 7000... Huh
And when I click the movie part of Kodi, I get all these Bass of Titles before the actual movies. That's pretty annoying. 

Hoping someone can help me out.

I have uploaded a debug file here: https://paste.ubuntu.com/25898003/

Kodi is configured to rescan my libraries on start up, so all I did was set up the log, close Kodi and restart it. The libraries is full with images, xmls and nfos as I had used Medie Center Master to get information about the movies, on top of that also some sub files, either in a subfolder or directly beside the movie. Can that has something to do with it?

Thanks
Hello @Mhystique

From what I can see in your log, your setup is completely wrong. Seems you have placed all your movies, music and tv shows in the one source, which is incorrect. It also looks like you have somehow included the Kodi program in the source as well...
Quote:21:10:05.579 T:4320   DEBUG: VideoInfoScanner: Skipping dir 'C:\Users\Lars\AppData\Roaming\Kodi\addons\metadata.tvdb.com\resources\language\Azerbaijani\' due to no change
21:10:05.580 T:10976   DEBUG: MUSIC_INFO::CMusicInfoScanner:Big GrinoScan Skipping dir 'smb://gandalf/Music//MP3 Arkiv/Atc/' due to no change
21:10:05.581 T:4320   DEBUG: VideoInfoScanner: Skipping dir 'C:\Users\Lars\AppData\Roaming\Kodi\addons\metadata.tvdb.com\resources\language\Basque\' due to no change
21:10:05.583 T:4320   DEBUG: VideoInfoScanner: Skipping dir 'C:\Users\Lars\AppData\Roaming\Kodi\addons\metadata.tvdb.com\resources\language\Belarusian\' due to no change