iOS When does kodi 18 comes out in tvOS
Wink 
When does kodi 18 comes out in tvOS,I want play uhd bdmv folder.
Maybe never
AppleTV4/iPhone/iPod/iPad: HowTo find debug logs and everything else which the devs like so much: click here
HowTo setup NFS for Kodi: NFS (wiki)
HowTo configure avahi (zeroconf): Avahi_Zeroconf (wiki)
READ THE IOS FAQ!: iOS FAQ (wiki)
(2018-02-04, 11:47)Memphiz Wrote: Maybe never
 Nnnoooooooooooooo

I know your busy, I can be patient. How's the little one? I have 3 under 5 so I know how hard it is to find time to have a sh*t in peace let alone code!!

Cheers

PS. Is the little one here yet? haha
No he will arrive in may. V18 has a completely changed buildsystem which is not at all compatible with TVOS. I don‘t think i am able to adapt it for tvos nor do i want to spend any time on that (even if i had the time). This buildsys is not mine and i am only a driver using it.
AppleTV4/iPhone/iPod/iPad: HowTo find debug logs and everything else which the devs like so much: click here
HowTo setup NFS for Kodi: NFS (wiki)
HowTo configure avahi (zeroconf): Avahi_Zeroconf (wiki)
READ THE IOS FAQ!: iOS FAQ (wiki)
(2018-02-04, 17:35)Memphiz Wrote: No he will arrive in may. V18 has a completely changed buildsystem which is not at all compatible with TVOS. I don‘t think i am able to adapt it for tvos nor do i want to spend any time on that (even if i had the time). This buildsys is not mine and i am only a driver using it.
 That is such a shame, now that Apple TV has Amazon Video, Youtube along with Netflix it was only Kodi left. Apple TV now also changes the refresh rate to match videos. 

Its not too much of an issue for me, I can just use MrMC as don't use plugins.. Just rather use Kodi haha.

Good luck with the baby in May.. Big Grin
The only think in v18 I am waiting for is the use of the updated libbluray that will allow me to watch UHD bluray.  Is there any chance to build a 17.6 version with an updated libbluray?