Why are all Leia builds completely unstable?
I try a new build every month or so and they all crash at random times... usually when watching a video or during menu navigation.  (logs and crash traces here... https://ufile.io/6d1mz )

the only 98% stable build is from WAY BACK... from May 2017!

When I use installer 'KodiSetup-20170524-421033dc2b-master-x64' I rarely get any issues, almost never crashes.

I know its still Alpha and I know YMMV but I've used Alphas for Kodi & XBMC since it was on XBOX and this by far the least stable set of builds I've ever seen at 6+ months in.

Whats the deal?
I'm not an expert but I play one at work.
(2018-02-18, 06:00)Livin Wrote: Whats the deal?
20:36:44.441 T:5876 NOTICE: ADDON: repository.noobsandnerds v2.3.0 installed

Perhaps you can first stop installing crap / banned repositories and their add-ons before you start pointing your finger.
Someone with 3700+ posts on this forum should know better by now.
(2018-02-18, 06:28)Klojum Wrote:
(2018-02-18, 06:00)Livin Wrote: Whats the deal?
20:36:44.441 T:5876 NOTICE: ADDON: repository.noobsandnerds v2.3.0 installed

Perhaps you can first stop installing crap / banned repositories and their add-ons before you start pointing your finger.
Someone with 3700+ posts on this forum should know better by now.
... That is 100% irrelevant
And IF you must know... It's not enabled and it's only the repo, I forgot it was even there. I uninstalled it just now now but that is irrelevant to my question. That was installed ages ago just to see what it was. So stop deflecting

And after uninstall of your sore spot it's still hung 2 seconds into a video.

Maybe I'm the only per person having problems but I doubt it. I've used 3 totally different Pcs since may 2017 and kodi builds are horrible on all of them.