MyVideos107.db corrupted?
Hello,

I cannot access my Movie library. I was changing a score on a movie, when Kodi failed...
Now when I try to access my library, nothing shows up. I tried to remove the sources, and start over. Did not do anything.
From my phone (Kodi Remote) I still can see the movies (cached I assume) and launch them from there. However when I try to update the list, there is an SQL error...

I am no expert at all this by any means, but I believe the db file has errors... At least for the movie part. The TV Shows are just working fine.

Any idea?

Thanks a bunch!
Hello NikkoDuCO007

What is your hardware?

You will need to provide a Debug_Log (wiki). The instructions are in my signature. Use the Basic method. Once you have enabled debugging in Settings>System Settings>Logging, restart Kodi then replicate the problem. In your case, run an Update Library. Once done upload to https://pastebin.com/ or https://paste.ubuntu.com/ and link back here. Note: Full logs only. No partial or redacted logs

Also, check the sideblade menu... https://kodi.wiki/view/Basic_controls#Sideblade_Menu Ensure that All Videos is selected, not Watched or Unwatched
My Signature
Links to : Official:Forum rules (wiki) | Official:Forum rules/Banned add-ons (wiki) | Debug Log (wiki)
Links to : HOW-TO:Create Music Library (wiki) | HOW-TO:Create_Video_Library (wiki)  ||  Artwork (wiki) | Basic controls (wiki) | Import-export library (wiki) | Movie sets (wiki) | Movie universe (wiki) | NFO files (wiki) | Quick start guide (wiki)
I run Kodi on a RPi 3.

Looking at the database with a tool like MySQL Spy, I get the following error: database disk image is malformed - when I am trying to access movie_view (Views).
An integrity check of the database indicates that 3 rows are missing in the index ix_path.
I tried to recreate the indexing, but I am not an expert at SQL stuff...

I know about the Watched/Unwatched thing! I wish it was that simple...! ;-)