Help adding UrlResolver to my first plugin
Hello, im new to coding and need some help in making my first addon. I have the addon loading and scraping my links from my movie account that i would like to play, but i can't seem to get UrlResolver to work with my code. Can someone help me in adding Resolver so my links will be resolved before playing. Thank you 

*MOD EDIT*
Script removed.
I think you will find that is a banned_add-on (wiki)

scott s.
Thanks for the reply, i'm finding that everything is a banned add on.
(2018-05-16, 05:09)clairvius Wrote: Thanks for the reply, i'm finding that everything is a banned add on.
 Probably more accurate to say everything you are interested in is a banned add on?

Kodi is open source and we encourage a health community; however if you are interested in using/creating software to infringe on copyrighted media, please look elsewhere.
Image Lunatixz - Kodi / Beta repository
Image PseudoTV - Forum | Website | Youtube | Help?
just because i'm looking to try and play video sources from my personal online account doesn't mean i'm looking to infringe on copyrighted media.
(2018-05-16, 05:51)clairvius Wrote: just because i'm looking to try and play video sources from my personal online account doesn't mean i'm looking to infringe on copyrighted media.

You are correct, which explains my use of "If".

It was only a natural conclusion to someone who keeps running into banned add-on... No offense was meant.
Yet it's not a banned addon as far as I've been told (?) It still sits in the Kodi repo and does nothing 'illegal', unless parsing links from file lockers is somehow illegal now
@Eldorado things have changed since our last conversation. URLresolver was added to the banned plugin list and is/was in the process of being removed from the Kodi repository due to the following reasons:

1. Module in the Kodi repository was not being maintained/updated.
2. Less than a handful of Kodi repository plugins are using it.