Where and how install inputstream.adaptive addon in KODI
(2020-02-06, 23:13)radkoa Wrote:
(2018-12-13, 10:52)Unknow28 Wrote: Hi,
a message say "missing inputstream.adaptive in your KODI install".
Where can find an install tutorial for this videoplayer inputsream addon?

I'm new with KODI. 
WIN10 on PC ACER PREDATOR HELIOS 300

TY for help by advance
bash:
sudo apt-get install kodi-inputstream-adaptive 

When I install it on Raspian Stretch I get 2.3.17, which is a very old version. How can I upgrade to the latest?
(2020-12-06, 16:16)a4c8 Wrote:
(2020-02-06, 23:13)radkoa Wrote:
(2018-12-13, 10:52)Unknow28 Wrote: Hi,
a message say "missing inputstream.adaptive in your KODI install".
Where can find an install tutorial for this videoplayer inputsream addon?

I'm new with KODI. 
WIN10 on PC ACER PREDATOR HELIOS 300

TY for help by advance
bash:
sudo apt-get install kodi-inputstream-adaptive 

When I install it on Raspian Stretch I get 2.3.17, which is a very old version. How can I upgrade to the latest?

Try these commands

sudo apt-get update && sudo apt-get dist-upgrade
Hi guys,

I have Kodi 18.9 armeabi v7a on android tv. I need to install inputstram adaptive and rtmp inpu, however when I want to install it through official repo I have notification that installation failed. To be fair I have no idea how to complete it. I cannot find any solution over the internet. Could you help to find a solution?
(2021-04-18, 10:26)mata314 Wrote: Hi guys,

I have Kodi 18.9 armeabi v7a on android tv. I need to install inputstram adaptive and rtmp inpu, however when I want to install it through official repo I have notification that installation failed. To be fair I have no idea how to complete it. I cannot find any solution over the internet. Could you help to find a solution?

Adaptive should be installed by default. For RTMP you should be able to install it from the addon menu under install from repository.
Maintainer of Enigma2 PVR addon: repo, docschangelog