NAVI-XTRA is now open
As a longtime Navi-xer i have took it upon myself to create a small website to give other xer´s such as myself a place to share thier playlist.Its a small site and i am no programmer so its not pretty but it works.It features an upload and download section for .plx files and an edit section where users can add content to a fixed playlist.
I have put up a few movies on the fixed .plx which is called "NAVI-XTRAMEDIA.plx" just to get statred.
Any changes to the "NAVI-XTRAMEDIA.plx" besides the addition of media and i will shut the site down so please follow the rules ok.
My only request is that visitors and users take the time time to sign my "GUESTBOOK"
Id like to have feed back and suggestions posted there,plus i am a people person so the more the merrierHuh (did i spell that right?)

To view the content of "NAVI-XTRAMEDIA.plx" add the following to the
"My Playlist.plx" in navi-x

type=playlist
name=NAVI-XTRA USER MEDIA
thumb=default
URL=http://solocky.so.funpic.de/users/NAVI-XTRAMEDIA.plx

There are a few popups but its free hosting so we gotta live with it
Downloads with IE= double click, with firefox= right click "save target as"

with all that said enjoy it while it last and heres the address
http://solocky.so.funpic.de/navixtra.html

ciao
solocky
almost 4got
Thanx to rodejo16 for making this wonderfull script and Thanx to dominater01 for the push in the right direction

ciao
solocky
Not bad...Not bad at all
Loving it actually!!!
job well done!!!
thanks for this,
but you have a lot of blank entries on your .plx which locks up my Navi-x
other than that...YOU ROCK!!
Khabir Wrote:Not bad...Not bad at all
Loving it actually!!!
job well done!!!
thanks for this,
but you have a lot of blank entries on your .plx which locks up my Navi-x
other than that...YOU ROCK!!

the blanks are meant for all the other xer´s to make thier own entries
sorry if it locks u up

ciao
solocky
Khabir broke the golden rule

He didnt sign the GUESTBOOK!!!