Req Stylized Netflix addon
I have been using the Netflix add-on from https://github.com/asciidisco/plugin.video.netflix for a while with the latest Kodi beta and it works fairly well. One thing that I would like is a UI that mimics the Netflix UI you get on Smart tvs, consoles, etc. The add-on just used the standard Kodi menu system right now.

Spotimc was a Spotify add-on that had its own interface to it. See screenshots in the first post in this thread: https://forum.kodi.tv/showthread.php?tid=125147. It would be nice to have a custom Netflix UI, similar to how the Spotimc add-on had a custom UI.

I'm not sure if that would even be possible in Leia, or if there have been changes that make this impossible to do now.
I'm not a developer and I'm sure there will be (too?) many bumps in the road , but linking an add-on and triggering its own specific Kodi skin would be a solution. One can always dream.. Smile
Thread moved to add-on requests, although I'd also say it's unlikely.

You may be better making the suggestion in the Github repo for the add-on that you linked originally too.
|Banned add-ons (wiki)|Forum rules (wiki)|VPN policy (wiki)|First time user (wiki)|FAQs (wiki) Troubleshooting (wiki)|Add-ons (wiki)|Free content (wiki)|Debug Log (wiki)|

Kodi Blog Posts
Script add-ons first need to support custom fonts and colors otherwise custom UIs are a huge pain to maintain when dealing with multi-skin support
Plex Addon in the official repo uses it's own skin, so shouldn't be too 'difficult' but like @Klojum says, probably too many issues to get Kodi to be multi skinned. 

Yes, it would be great to have a BBC iPlayer skin, for 'Iplayer www', a Netflix skin for Netflix, and an Amazon skin for Amazon, why not one for Youtube while we are at it.