Nebula Mod
First of all credit to Tgxcorporation  for developing and working on the original Nebula Skin, i certainly don't think i would have the patience to build a skin from scratch!

I've been looking for a clean & simple skin that can be fully customised so it can work on low powered devices such as the RPI2 or have a full feature set up that can work on a Nvida Shield on a large TV, the Nebula skin pretty much fits my needs.

The mods i have made are to fit my specific Use Cases, I have been using it on numerous devices in my household for the last 3 or 4 months (it seems to be kids/wife proof) I use Kodi mainly to watch Live TV, Netflix, Amazon Prime, but I also have a full music and movie library.

Key changes so far (Kodi Leia only):

- Small changes to PVR : Guide window, Program meta data, Program images etc
- Integration of Up Next addon (although only Nebula's white theme so far)
- Integration of PVR SwitcherTime (PVR Reminders) - button to add new reminders on program info screen and bespoke reminder window (although this not 100% working at the moment)
- Centralise the main menu.
- added a larger font

Still to do:

- fix all that was mentioned above!
- Add a Netflix style view.
- and whatever else comes to mind. 

My Repo can be downloaded here: https://github.com/ASHJG/repository.AshJ...-1.0.0.zip this will give you automatic updates.

Source code here: https://github.com/ASHJG/skin.nebula-plus (pull request welcome)

Just a bit of a warning, i'll work on this as and when I can but i have a day job, a family and a social life ;-)  Any issues or feature requests let me know in this thread although if they don't fit my usecase then i probably wont integrate them.  Github was a bit of a steep learning curve, i hope the repo works, i've had problems with updating the skin on a Windows laptop, but other devices seem to work ok.

I hope you enjoy it.
(2019-01-26, 12:44)AshG Wrote: Key changes so far (Kodi Leia only):

I hope you enjoy it.