Font Issue - Menu Name Not Displaying
Hi all. 

I am fairly new to Kodi, having moved across from MediaPortal a while back (although I am still using the MediaPortal back-end). 

I am using LibreELEC X86 version of Kodi but am having some issues with the menu screen in Confluence. Essentially, I always get blank areas where the menu titles should be on the home screen, which makes system navigation really difficult. See screenshot below:

If I then go the the "System -> Settings -> Interface -> Skin -> Fonts" I get the following screen, with a number of font options missing (see below). If I select any option, even a blank one, the menu titles then display correctly and the font list repairs itself, now giving "Skin defailt", "Larger font size", "Skin default with no caps" and "Arial based".

My logs are posted here: 

@Karellen-Logs removed

Can anyone give me a steer as to how to fix this. It happens with all system users, and not just one, so is a global issue with the installation.

Thanks

Robbo
(2019-07-08, 19:56)robbo1001 Wrote: It happens with all system users

Do I understand it correctly. Are you using multiple profiles? If so, that's a know issue while using profiles and we have a workaround for that:

https://kodi.wiki/view/Profiles#Missing_...g_profiles
(2019-07-08, 23:05)DaVu Wrote: Do I understand it correctly. Are you using multiple profiles? If so, that's a know issue while using profiles and we have a workaround for that:

Nice one. Thanks (and sorry for the slow reply). 

I have created that file and put it in one of the profile directories. Interestingly although I have two profiles ("Parents" and "Kids"), there was only on user profile available ( the "Kids" profile) along with another folder called CDM. 

I have put the autoexec.py file in the kids profile folder and the Kids profile seems to display things correctly (so far). The Parents profile still shows without any menu titles though.