Connecting via Chorus to Kodi causes reboot of it
Hello,
I am using Raspberry pi3 with Libreelec installed on.
Since the beginning I am having an issue with connection via web interface.
Half of the time it works properly, I can control Kodi without issues. Secind half of time the opening of Chorus in webbrowser cause rebooting of the whole Kodi.
I am not able to find out exactly what action causes the reboot, but it happens reguralry when I start browsing the movie library and I am not experienced enough to know what to look in the log file.

Can someone please help me with this issue?
(2019-10-06, 08:59)cicinovec Wrote: Can someone please help me with this issue?

Start with providing the Kodi debug log (wiki) file (LibreELEC has a built-in option for that as well), and perhaps we can see what triggers it.
(2019-10-06, 09:03)Klojum Wrote:
(2019-10-06, 08:59)cicinovec Wrote: Can someone please help me with this issue?

Start with providing the Kodi debug log (wiki) file (LibreELEC has a built-in option for that as well), and perhaps we can see what triggers it. 

Hi Klojum,
the logfiles are to be downloaded from here (WeTransfer) - they are too big for other two options)
2019-10-06 09:42:29.350 T:1936866736 NOTICE: ADDON: repository.Ghost v2.0.4 installed
2019-10-06 09:42:29.353 T:1936866736 NOTICE: ADDON: script.video.F4mProxy v2.8.8 installed

Two entries are showing the use of banned add-ons. Clean up your Kodi device fully before providing a new log file for support.
F.Y.I.: banned 3rd party add-ons can cause erratic behavior in Kodi.
(2019-10-06, 10:48)Klojum Wrote: 2019-10-06 09:42:29.350 T:1936866736 NOTICE: ADDON: repository.Ghost v2.0.4 installed
2019-10-06 09:42:29.353 T:1936866736 NOTICE: ADDON: script.video.F4mProxy v2.8.8 installed

Two entries are showing the use of banned add-ons. Clean up your Kodi device fully before providing a new log file for support.
F.Y.I.: banned 3rd party add-ons can cause erratic behavior in Kodi.