Solved Navigating Guide 12 Hours At A Time?
Apologies if this is not the correct sub-forum, please direct me if appropriate.   I'm pretty new to all this and not sure the relationship yet between the guide window in Kodi and the NextPVR Add-On.  First of all, I'm using Windows 7 x64, Leia, Aeon Nox Silvo Skin, NextPVR backend and NextPVR Add-On in Kodi.

I've tried several skins before landing on the Aeon Nox one, so I can't recall for sure, but I would have sworn at one point there was a command to advance or go back in the guide 12 hours at a time.  I know there was one in WMC that I used to use, but I really thought there was one in Kodi when I fist installed it and NextPVR a couple of weeks ago.

My Google-FU is weak on this one with combinations of terms for the guide views, but I've looked at the standard keymaps while trying to customize my remote and maps, and don't really see anything there in TVGuide node, so maybe I imagined it?
https://github.com/xbmc/xbmc/blob/master...yboard.xml

<TVGuide>
  <keyboard>
    <e>PreviousMenu</e>
    <t>ShowTimerRule</t>
    <epg>PreviousMenu</epg>
    <g>NextChannelGroup</g>
    <n>ActivateWindow(PVRGuideControls)</n>
    <enter mod="longpress">ActivateWindow(PVRGuideControls)</enter>
    <return mod="longpress">ActivateWindow(PVRGuideControls)</return>
    <backspace mod="longpress">Number0</backspace> <!-- 0 key goes to "now" on EPG timeline -->
    <browser_back mod="longpress">Number0</browser_back> <!-- 0 key goes to "now" on EPG timeline -->
    <period mod="longpress">ChannelNumberSeparator</period>
    <numpadperiod>ChannelNumberSeparator</numpadperiod>
  </keyboard>
</TVGuide>
(2020-01-02, 17:54)FriendOfEntropy Wrote: I'm pretty new to all this and not sure the relationship yet between the guide window in Kodi and the NextPVR Add-On. 
Basically NextPVR is providing data (like lists of channels, tv listings, recordings, etc) and the ability to schedule new recordings, and video streams.