Some "blacks" in music main section random fanart
Hi,

I'm configuring Kodi 18.6 from scratch with Amber in a Nvidia Shield TV 2019 (not PRO).

I'm happy so far, but I've got a problem with rotating random music fanart showing in main menu. Sometimes you get fanart, sometimes (many times) you get a black screen. Other random fanart in main menu (series, movies) it's ok.

Tried so far:

- Other skins shows random music fanart just ok.
- I've tried rescanning my music collection a few times and I can see how fanart is scrapping in notifications. It's a way loooong process, anyway.
- I've activated debug log and take a look while navigating to music in main menu, but I can't see no errors.

I'm running out of ideas.... Could someone help me to at least troubleshoot? I'm quite new to Kodi so I'm for sure overlooking something.

Thanks a lot.
(2020-04-19, 00:23)peque Wrote: Hi,

I'm configuring Kodi 18.6 from scratch with Amber in a Nvidia Shield TV 2019 (not PRO).

I'm happy so far, but I've got a problem with rotating random music fanart showing in main menu. Sometimes you get fanart, sometimes (many times) you get a black screen. Other random fanart in main menu (series, movies) it's ok.

Tried so far:

- Other skins shows random music fanart just ok.
- I've tried rescanning my music collection a few times and I can see how fanart is scrapping in notifications. It's a way loooong process, anyway.
- I've activated debug log and take a look while navigating to music in main menu, but I can't see no errors.

I'm running out of ideas.... Could someone help me to at least troubleshoot? I'm quite new to Kodi so I'm for sure overlooking something.

Thanks a lot.