IPTV and Octopus NET client error
Hello.

I have a problem with PVR IPTV Simple Client and Digital Devices Octopus NET Client. I configured IPTV client with m3u list. This list was added to my TV tab but I cannot play any channel. I click on a TV channel but nothing happens.

The second thing is Octopus NET. When I install it the message appears: "could not load a channellist..." What could be wrong? The same problem occures on Raspberry PI 4 and on my laptop with Windows 7 x64. I tried to connect with different internet provider...

I am a newbie, so thank You for any advice.

My log file: https://paste.kodi.tv/ecuninifat
(2020-07-12, 01:56)PrzemyslawL1987 Wrote: Hello.

I have a problem with PVR IPTV Simple Client and Digital Devices Octopus NET Client. I configured IPTV client with m3u list. This list was added to my TV tab but I cannot play any channel. I click on a TV channel but nothing happens.

The second thing is Octopus NET. When I install it the message appears: "could not load a channellist..." What could be wrong? The same problem occures on Raspberry PI 4 and on my laptop with Windows 7 x64. I tried to connect with different internet provider...

I am a newbie, so thank You for any advice.

My log file: https://paste.kodi.tv/ecuninifat

Try to hit a sampling of the links in your m3u. Make a copy and just grab 2 or 3 sources out of your file and load that. The messages sound like a network issue (can't access the links or possibly the format of the m3u is wrong). When I have internet issues, I click to play but it just goes back to the main screen. Sounds like that is what is happening to you.