Error NextPVR could not be loaded
Yes I am a newbie and hoping to find an alternative to WMC in a freshly built PC Win10 64 Installed Kodi 18.7 and used the apps window to install NEXTPVR. Then Loading Error unknown appeared. Log at: https://paste.kodi.tv/juguhifuri.kodi

Seems to do it in other apps on Kodi as well. 

Thank you!
@Tom1W

I'll move you to the NextPVR forum.

Did you restart Kodi after setting up the NextPVR addon?
Have you installed the NextPVR backend software?
My Signature
Links to : Official:Forum rules (wiki) | Official:Forum rules/Banned add-ons (wiki) | Debug Log (wiki)
Links to : HOW-TO:Create Music Library (wiki) | HOW-TO:Create_Video_Library (wiki)  ||  Artwork (wiki) | Basic controls (wiki) | Import-export library (wiki) | Movie sets (wiki) | Movie universe (wiki) | NFO files (wiki) | Quick start guide (wiki)
(2020-07-27, 00:51)Tom1W Wrote:
(2020-07-26, 23:47)Karellen Wrote: @Tom1W

I'll move you to the NextPVR forum.

Did you restart Kodi after setting up the NextPVR addon? Yes
Have you installed the NextPVR backend software? Yes
Did you restart Kodi after setting up the NextPVR addon? Yes
Have you installed the NextPVR backend software? Yes-Let me correct that....did I need to add another NextPVR after installing the add in app on Kodi?
(2020-07-27, 01:00)Tom1W Wrote: Did you restart Kodi after setting up the NextPVR addon? Yes
Good, but that won't help if you don't have the NextPVR software installed.

(2020-07-27, 01:00)Tom1W Wrote: Have you installed the NextPVR backend software? Yes-Let me correct that....did I need to add another NextPVR after installing the add in app on Kodi?
The add-on is just a front end interface that hooks into the actual NextPVR software. You need to install that software first, set it up and ensure it works correctly, then (and only then) can you use the Kodi addon.
Download from here... https://nextpvr.com/

Also, this is how to quote...
My Signature