Solved Remove OSD seektime bar on Pause - Modify Estuary - What is Estuary Mod v2
HI there, newbie here,

Run LibreELEC 9.2.1 / Kodi 18.6 Estuary stock skin on my RPi2.

I'd like to remove OSD seektime bar on Pause, but maybe this option is in the Estuary mod v2.
I don't know what is Estuary Mod v2.
Is it the stock skin or is it a new version?
Where can I get the list of features? How to install if I want to?

If this version can't make my need, I'll be back for more questions.

Thank you

Edit:
I had some reading on Estuary Mod V2. This is a way too complicated for my needs, so I'll tweak the stock Estuary.
So I did so far everything from SSH:

Copy Estuary from /usr to /storage
cpp:
cp -r /usr/share/kodi/addons/skin.estuary .kodi/userdata/addon_data/skin.estuarycusto

Copy setting.xml from estuary to my new skin
cpp:
cp .kodi/userdata/addon_data/skin.estuary/settings.xml .kodi/userdata/addon_data/skin.estuarycusto/resources/
Change id and name in addon.xml
cpp:
vi .kodi/userdata/addon_data/skin.estuarycusto/addon.xml

View changes
xml:

cat .kodi/userdata/addon_data/skin.estuarycusto/addon.xml
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<addon id="skin.estuarycusto" version="2.0.27" name="Estuarycusto" provider-name="phil65, Ichabod Fletchman">

Then reboot Rpi2
When I go to settings>Interface>Skin, I think I should find Estuary as default and when I click on it my new skin Estuarycusto should appear. But it doesn't.

Where is my mistake?
Config, video/audio player:
3T HDD <USB> Odroid N2+ / CoreElec <HDMI> Denon AVR-2313 <HDMI> LG TV 55UF860V
                                          <nfs wired> Linksys WRT32X router <USB> 4T HDD
You need to go to MyAddons and enable it.
(2020-08-01, 02:14)jjd-uk Wrote: You need to go to MyAddons and enable it.

In MyAddons > All > There is no addon estuarycusto, I can't enable it...
(2020-08-17, 15:21)MrNice Wrote:

In MyAddons > All > There is no addon estuarycusto, I can't enable it...