problem scrap fr themoviedb
(2020-08-20, 18:55)akuruilop Wrote: none of that but we do not post logs on a forum open to the public

I guess then this will be the end of your journey on this forum.
Try CoreELEC's own forum. Although I'm guessing they will have a similar approach.
(2020-08-20, 20:37)Klojum Wrote: I guess then this will be the end of your journey on this forum.
Try CoreELEC's own forum. Although I'm guessing they will have a similar approach.
in other words, I would like to point out to you that the problem is still relevant for 3 days now. The fr-FR scraper is not working properly.
Isn't there a problem with Api ? but I am not an expert.
couldn't you take a look ?
(2020-08-20, 18:29)akuruilop Wrote: Thanks for your feedback. I just split the logs into 13 parts pastkodi. How do you get them to you ?
Don't send them. I am certainly not going to look through 13 logs. If your log is over 220,000 lines long, then you are doing something wrong and you have not followed the instructions correctly. And I am not accepting logs via the report button anymore. You want me to look at the log, then post the link in your post like every single other member does.

Read the guide... Debug Log.

Anyway, this is becoming too difficult. Maybe someone else can help you.
My Signature
Links to : Official:Forum rules (wiki) | Official:Forum rules/Banned add-ons (wiki) | Debug Log (wiki)
Links to : HOW-TO:Create Music Library (wiki) | HOW-TO:Create_Video_Library (wiki)  ||  Artwork (wiki) | Basic controls (wiki) | Import-export library (wiki) | Movie sets (wiki) | Movie universe (wiki) | NFO files (wiki) | Quick start guide (wiki)
(2020-08-20, 22:22)Karellen Wrote:
(2020-08-20, 18:29)akuruilop Wrote: Thanks for your feedback. I just split the logs into 13 parts pastkodi. How do you get them to you ?