Unable to load Zap2epg guide data in TVHeadend or Kodi
I recently installed Kodi 19 on Linux Mint 20.1.  I have been struggling with getting epg data ever since.  Through much searching and researching, I decided to try TVHeadend as the PVR, with Zap2epg for the guide data (for which I have an account).  I am pulling over the air channels from my HDHomeRun Extend.  TVHeadend/Kodi are able to view the channels correctly, but I can't get the epg data.  I am no expert, but it appears to me that TVHeadend is looking for the converted xml file in the hts directory, but it is populated and located in my user name directory, under the .kodi files.  If that is the issue, how do I redirect to the correct location? Or, do I have to somehow move .kodi to hts?  If it is a different issue, I'm open to suggestions.  But, maybe I'm misunderstanding something in Kodi?

This is the Kodi log post:  https://paste.ubuntu.com/p/HW8kdBT2RP/

This is the error message from TVHeadend:

2021-03-20 20:04:11.031 xmltv: /bin/tv_grab_zap2epg: grab /bin/tv_grab_zap2epg
2021-03-20 20:04:11.034 spawn: Executing "/bin/tv_grab_zap2epg"
2021-03-20 20:04:11.045 spawn: /bin/tv_grab_zap2epg: line 27: cd: /home/hts/.kodi/userdata/addon_data/script.module.zap2epg: No such file or directory
2021-03-20 20:04:11.045 spawn: /bin/tv_grab_zap2epg: line 28: python: command not found
2021-03-20 20:04:11.047 spawn: cat: /home/hts/.kodi/userdata/addon_data/script.module.zap2epg/xmltv.xml: No such file or directory
2021-03-20 20:04:11.048 xmltv: /bin/tv_grab_zap2epg: no output detected
2021-03-20 20:04:11.048 xmltv: /bin/tv_grab_zap2epg: grab returned no data

Thanks for any assistance that can be provided!