WhiteCap Visualization port to XBMC
i'm trying to port whitecap but i failed. i'm totally new to vc++. maybe someone can help me whith it. a lot is the same as in g-force, they both have almost the same classes. i have some difficulties with v3, 3dmatrix, whitecapworld, etc, mainly the things which are different from g-force. maybe someone can help me through?

i get this errors:
Quote:z:\libwhitecap\common\math\v3.cpp warning c4067: unexpected tokens following preprocessor directive - expected a newline
z:\libwhitecap\common\math\v3.h error c2014: preprocessor command must start as first nonwhite space
z:\libwhitecap\common\math\r3matrix.cpp warning c4067: unexpected tokens following preprocessor directive - expected a newline
z:\libwhitecap\common\math\r3matrix.h error c2014: preprocessor command must start as first nonwhite space
z:\libwhitecap\common\math\plane.cpp warning c4067: unexpected tokens following preprocessor directive - expected a newline
z:\libwhitecap\common\math\plane.h warning c4067: unexpected tokens following preprocessor directive - expected a newline
z:\libwhitecap\common\math\v3.h error c2014: preprocessor command must start as first nonwhite space
this keeps on going.
i've looked at other files trying to find the issue but no clue. msvc++ does not index the so called 'types' in these files too.
any ideas?

thanks
greets,

zilvershadow
designer of the kmlbrowser script.
check this:

http://forums.devshed.com/t146284/s.html

ts
42.7% of all statistics are made up on the spot

Always read the XBMC online-manual, FAQ and search the forum before posting.
Do not e-mail XBMC-Team members directly asking for support. Read/follow the forum rules.
For troubleshooting and bug reporting please make sure you read this first.
arrggg!!