Thanks a lot! And a little bit of a question.
Thumbs Up 
Hi! I'm very new to xbmc, in fact i just learned about it yesterday and spent the whole day figuring out how everything fits together. And I could say I'm really impressed, specially with ronie's Transparency! skin!

Great job there ronie! Big Grin I'm just posting this to get a feel of the community. I'd keep looking around to see how I could help.

Although, for now. I have just a question about the CD & DVD case mod. Right now with the current build of Transparency, the jewel cases for the DVDs and CDs are the same, and I think is causing a problem with cover flow.

Here's a screenshot:

It's not really a big deal cause I'm not really fond of coverflow but it could be annoying for other people.

And also, I saw from an earlier version CD & DVD case mod that the jewelcase for the CDs are different and they do look better:

Is there a way that I could change it back to this one? I haven't really looked around the skinning mechanism of xbmc yet so please bear with me. Smile

Thanks again!
gibrael Wrote:Hi! I'm very new to xbmc, in fact i just learned about it yesterday and spent the whole day figuring out how everything fits together. And I could say I'm really impressed, specially with ronie's Transparency! skin!

Great job there ronie! Big Grin I'm just posting this to get a feel of the community. I'd keep looking around to see how I could help.

hi there, and welcome to the forums :-)
just take your time to find your way around here and you'll soon find there's plenty of ways to help out on numerous things.

gibrael Wrote:Although, for now. I have just a question about the CD & DVD case mod. Right now with the current build of Transparency, the jewel cases for the DVDs and CDs are the same, and I think is causing a problem with cover flow.

Here's a screenshot:

It's not really a big deal cause I'm not really fond of coverflow but it could be annoying for other people.