Apple TV 2 XBMC Source Not Displaying Meta Data
Sad 
Please forgive me. I'm very new at this so I will try to be as thorough as a noob can be.

Apple TV 2 iOS 4.4.4 installed Jailbroken with Seas0n Pass for 4.4.4. aFlashTV Black installed. NitoTV, Media Player and XBMC installed.

Add Video Source in XBMC under Movies. Chose UPnP device to find my Iomega wireless 1TB drive with all my damn movies on it. Drive is partitioned when you install the HD so, in my laptop, I see drives mapped to folders on the HD, i.e. 192.168.0.188/movies is X:\ 192.168.188/music is Y:/ etc.

Movie library is on X:. Inside are folders by movie name with movie name.avi and moviename.tbn, etc. I used Media Companion and later used MyMovies.dk to populate meta data and files.

Browse to the video folder when setting up video source. I can see a list of all the folders and movies I have there. It's the full list, just no pics and meta data. Obviously the path is not X here. It's upnp:// and a long string of numbers and characters. Continued and chose Movies for content and then run automate scan, use folder names for lookups. I did not click scan recursively (no ts_video or whatever) and did not exclude path from library updates.

I used MyMovies.dk to scrape. I set my username and pass for that and then hit OK. XBMC scans the folds the folder, I guess, but never picks anything up. Sometimes it will throw in one random poster that I don't even have as if it's a sample, like Toy Story 3 or some episode of House.

So the main thing is that it's reading the folder of movies and I can play them, etc. But it won't display the fan art or movie posters etc. Very frustrating.

I've chosen to look at Library Mode in the skin to no avail.

I have gone to the individual movie folder and tried setting content there and still the scraper doesn't work. In fact, the IMDB scraper doesn't work either.