XBMC 12.0 Frodo: available now
@lalinda1
Please see post #39 above.
Extremely satisfied, thank you so much!

My XBMC Home Cinema and Media Servers
(2013-02-28, 22:17)ToreBK Wrote: Extremely satisfied, thank you so much!

Wow!
Nice setup you have there! Laugh
I'm new to XBMC a couple of weeks now and I am totally amazed with this media center, its addons, repos, and support...not to mention constant additions of new content.
I am learning so much and telling everyone I know about this fantastic opportunity !!
(2013-03-02, 13:27)AeronNL Wrote:

Wow!

Was thinking the same... but surley its a bit overkill on the speakers Huh I mean the room is not that large, doesnt it all just get a little 'smudged?'
(2013-03-03, 23:28)mrhyde1969 Wrote:
(2013-03-02, 13:27)AeronNL Wrote:

Wow!

Was thinking the same... but surley its a bit overkill on the speakers Huh I mean the room is not that large, doesnt it all just get a little 'smudged?'
F me dead, I thought some of my stuff was overkill.
If I have helped you or increased your knowledge, click the 'thumbs up' button to give thanks :) (People with less than 20 posts won't see the "thumbs up" button.)
(2013-03-04, 08:14)nickr Wrote:
(2013-03-03, 23:28)mrhyde1969 Wrote:
(2013-03-02, 13:27)AeronNL Wrote: Wow! Nice setup you have there! Laugh
F me dead, I thought some of my stuff was overkill.
Thank you! Luckily, my wife doesn't see it as Overkill (thx, Lemmy) at all. The challenge was to find a distraction, I guess she knows me after 12 years, 7 months and 29 days of marriage... The white seating did the trick! It's obviously very wife friendly and, in these modern times, not totally incompatible in a man cave.
Nice view too, surprised you get the chance to watch TV when you could be watching the sea!
If I have helped you or increased your knowledge, click the 'thumbs up' button to give thanks :) (People with less than 20 posts won't see the "thumbs up" button.)