extrafanart not working under latest alpha

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
pletopia Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 755
Joined: Jul 2008
Reputation: 1
Post: #1
I'm aware that its still an alpha build of xbmc but i figured I'd just mention it. The only reason I upgraded is so that my iOS 7 devices could do airplay to my htpc (which doesn't work under 12.2 Frodo on Windows).
find quote
Kib Offline
Team-Kodi Server Dude
Posts: 3,674
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 55
Location: NL
Post: #2
I have not had time to modify Neon for Gotham. I personally stopped using Neon some time ago and am playing with the thought of redesigning it from the ground up.

I could make a living out of tuning MirrorBrain. 86 million requests per day.
find quote
pletopia Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 755
Joined: Jul 2008
Reputation: 1
Post: #3
What skin have you been using? I've yet to find a replacement that I like as much as Neon ....
find quote
Kib Offline
Team-Kodi Server Dude
Posts: 3,674
Joined: Jan 2010
Reputation: 55
Location: NL
Post: #4
Just Confluence at the moment.

I could make a living out of tuning MirrorBrain. 86 million requests per day.
find quote
pletopia Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 755
Joined: Jul 2008
Reputation: 1
Post: #5
Blah. Not a fan of that one really. I checked out Aeon Nox fairly recently however I remember there were a couple features of Neon that weren't in Nox like tv logo's and I think extrafanart.
find quote
pletopia Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 755
Joined: Jul 2008
Reputation: 1
Post: #6
I think I might have found my new skin ... Ace.

Just installed it but loving it so far
find quote