Win view XBMC video add on on TV wirelessly
Sad 
Hello all, i am new to the thread but have been using XBMC for over a year now. So far i always used it on my laptop for the awesome video addons, so i get all tv shows off the internet in one place. Now something changed.. i bought a 55" plasma tv which has DLNA, along with i also bought a Sony Blu Ray player which has DLNA as well, additionally i also was gifted Apple TV. So i currently have 3 devices and i have them hooked to my TV via HDMI cables, now here's my scenario which i am finding hard to execute on XBMC.

I would like get the content of Video Addon's on XBMC delivered to my TV, either through DLNA or through AirPlay, preferrably DLNA as that is awesome Smile. Now after exploring the forums i concluded the following:

a) for DLNA i will need PlayTo which is still under development in Gotham (v13) it *might* work but after trying the monthly builds it didn't work for me
b) XBMC can only act as AirPlay receiver not streamer, to achieve that i might need to install AirParrot to mirror the screen on my windows machine, but then i will still need remote to navigate around
c) I recently saw XBMC.MyLibrary which was enabling any content source added to the video library which i can then browse on my TV/BluRay via DLNA, is that my only option?

My ideal dream would be to see the whole XBMC screen on the TV without connecting the laptop by the wire and control it via a RemoteApp.. I have Surface RT and Lumia 920 but none of them have any XBMC remotes Sad, i am a developer myself is that something i can contribute to build?

Kindly help me out, i am really enthused with this effort and i want to make it more better.. i am sure what i am requiring is a common scenario, isn't it? Appreciate your time, awaiting a reply.
Buy an htpc, install xbmc on it. Plug into tv. Enjoy.