Anyone heard of the HomeWorx HWA5000?
I was surfing the web looking for a USB ATSC tuner with an eye on spotting a Hauppauge 950 for less than $100CDN when I spotted this item locally on Kijiji Halifax. It seems to have a lot in one box for the price. (Note that prices are in Canadian Dollars).

It's being sold at BestBuy.ca and TheSource.ca for $199. It appears to be a recent addition because I have found no reviews on it.

I am new to using OTA and Kodi and am waiting for a Raspberry-Pi2 that I ordered from Amazon.ca to arrive and in the meantime have been investigating OTA and find to record OTA programs using RPi2 I need a USB ATSC tuner, but from my layman's perspective this unit seems to have both the functionality of RPi2 and an ATSC tuner in one box for a great price.

Do any of the members have any knowledge of the HomeWorx HWA5000? Does it have the functionality of the 2 units in one box? And does it run Kodi effectively?

EDIT - No sign of it on either Amazon.ca or .com. The company name looks like it's Mediasonic and they make ATSC Digital converters.

HomeWorx HWA5000 FREE Vu ATSC Live TV tuner Android mediaplayer

Item 886 Special Introductory Price: $125 Brand New.
Compare at $199.95

HomeWorx HWA5000 FREE Vu digital Terrestrial ATSC Tuner IP Internet TV Box with Live TV & MediaPlayer for Android
4 GB storage, 1 GB ram, 4K, Quad-core

4K ULTRAHD
chrome
Miracastâ„¢
You Tube
facebook
DOLBY TRUEHD
Quad Core
xbmc Media Center
KODI
ATSC LIVE TV

PVR ready via USB port
MP3 Playback JPEG Photo Imageview
EPG Electronic Programme Guide

Live TV Features:
ATSC HD channel support
MPEG-HD, H-264/AVC HD, FULL HD 1080p
1000 Channels TV and Radio programmable
5 different favourite groups selections
Multi-Language support English, French, etc.
Dolby Digital Audio
HD 1.3 interface support

Android Features and Specs:
Mobile Android RCU via Same TV screen
KODI XBMC optimized
Built-in WiFi & WiFi Hot Spot
Miracast mirroring STB<->TV