Release - AeonFlex 1.0.2

  Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
pacoma2610 Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 103
Joined: Apr 2014
Reputation: 2
Location: Switzerland
Post: #31
yes that's possible, but we expect the part on suggestions because we ourselves do not use music within Kodi.
But first we make the new Homemenu finished.

Ideas and suggestions you can here or hosted on Github https://github.com/AeonFlex/skin.AeonFlex/issues
find quote
kobyboy Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 118
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #32
Wonderfull skin, any new possible updates guys? Keep up the great work and coding
find quote
nemrod95 Offline
Member
Posts: 78
Joined: May 2008
Reputation: 0
Location: France (95)
Post: #33
hi, Great skin ! thanks you

I'm not able to see cd-art in music visualization, it's normal ? it's not implemented or i have a problem with skin installation ?

[Image: RhEwUVJ.png]

Thanks for your help

Kodi 16 - Aeon Madnox skin
HTPC : Core I5 4690K - Nvidia GTX 970 - Nas Synology DS410j - LG Bluray - Windows 10 - x64
find quote
kobyboy Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 118
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #34
Hey Guys any new updates or progress ??
Thanks
find quote
pacoma2610 Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 103
Joined: Apr 2014
Reputation: 2
Location: Switzerland
Post: #35
Yes we Work on the big changes for Krypton, they are so many..... We hope on beta in 3 Weeks.


Gesendet von meinem iPad mit Tapatalk
find quote
vtx106 Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 36
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #36
Thats good news. Thanks!
find quote
Hudson_Hawk04 Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,221
Joined: Oct 2006
Reputation: 3
Location: Kansas
Post: #37
maybe I'm a little slow on the uptake this morning, but I finally decided to give this skin a go but as or right now i'm having issues with control of the skin via remote in particular the osd or lack of it. Am I missing something on my end?

I feel sorry for people who don't drink. When they wake up in the morning, that's as good as they're going to feel all day.
Frank Sinatra
If I managed to help you in any way, please add to my reputation
.
find quote
pacoma2610 Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 103
Joined: Apr 2014
Reputation: 2
Location: Switzerland
Post: #38
Kodi Version?


Gesendet von meinem iPad mit Tapatalk
find quote
Hudson_Hawk04 Offline
Posting Freak
Posts: 1,221
Joined: Oct 2006
Reputation: 3
Location: Kansas
Post: #39
sorry I left that off of my original post I should have known better.... 16.1

I feel sorry for people who don't drink. When they wake up in the morning, that's as good as they're going to feel all day.
Frank Sinatra
If I managed to help you in any way, please add to my reputation
.
find quote
pacoma2610 Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 103
Joined: Apr 2014
Reputation: 2
Location: Switzerland
Post: #40
you have the skin level filters on Advanced (see in PowerMenu).

Then you play a movie from and going in the settings (press m) and choose Settings. See Appendix. There you can then Info and OSD select Settings and Configure

[Image: 6wazIxO.jpg]
[Image: xlauvjV.jpg]
[Image: lJr4DIj.jpg]
[Image: 8cPgDgs.jpg]
(This post was last modified: 2016-05-22 09:03 by pacoma2610.)
find quote
meowmoo Offline
Fan
Posts: 632
Joined: Jul 2013
Reputation: 39
Location: on a tree
Post: #41
nice skin, playing around with it at the moment, lots and lots of option Big Grin

need some Music Love :/
and maby scale it to 1080p

LibreELEC + MadNox + Ambilight running on a ChromeBox
(This post was last modified: 2016-08-06 00:35 by meowmoo.)
find quote
Tripp Offline
Member
Posts: 82
Joined: Aug 2012
Reputation: 0
Post: #42
Is there a way to set a submenu to go to a specific playlist?

Also, you mention setting the powerskin setting to Advanced but I can't figure out how to pull up that menu to do that? Is that an addon/script I need to install?
find quote
kobyboy Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 118
Joined: Mar 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #43
Any new updates ?
find quote
mattyspurs76 Offline
Senior Member
Posts: 274
Joined: Feb 2014
Reputation: 0
Post: #44
Download link for this skin on page 1 isnt wokring Sad
find quote
halidri Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Sep 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #45
They are working on version 2.0 for Krypton and waiting for a Kodi Version what have fixed many bugs. The latest Kodi builds a to terrible for all skinners.
find quote