Kodi on ATV4 - General ?'s
I apologies now if I am posting this is the wrong section:Im totally new to kodi however I have managed to install this to my ATV4. I have a few questions if I may:

1.) Which version of the deb file is the most stable to use?
2.) Once I have installed all the add-ons I wish, and have the system to the point i'm happy with, can I back this up in its entirety for a) fall back on. b) transfer to another ATV4. On that subject is it possible to back up an ATV4 entirely and then restore on other ATV4's?
3.) I believe the Dropbox addon no longer works, is there an alternative to this, as I wish to create my own skins with pictures, files etc.
4.) Whats the best way to upgrade the various Kodi builds without losing your existing settings, if possible?

Many thanks for your time.

Allan
Just for the others - i will not support this guy...
AppleTV4/iPhone/iPod/iPad: HowTo find debug logs and everything else which the devs like so much: click here
HowTo setup NFS for Kodi: NFS (wiki)
HowTo configure avahi (zeroconf): Avahi_Zeroconf (wiki)
READ THE IOS FAQ!: iOS FAQ (wiki)
(2016-10-25, 07:31)Memphiz Wrote: Just for the others - i will not support this guy...

I did not realise I was so upsetting and stupid with my questions that it deserved your response.

I guess you do not like assisting newbies or is it something else. Anyway I have figured out most of my questions myself, and certainly no thanks to you. Maybe you should retire as a Non serving developer, either that or find out how to communicate without belittling people. having said that maybe your only 5 years old and do not know better.

Allan (the OLD guy that is still wanting to learn new things at 65)
(2016-10-25, 17:36)AllanMuir Wrote:
(2016-10-25, 07:31)Memphiz Wrote: Just for the others - i will not support this guy...

I did not realise I was so upsetting and stupid with my questions that it deserved your response.