Kodi Community Forum
Special episodes not showing in season folders - Printable Version

+- Kodi Community Forum (https://forum.kodi.tv)
+-- Forum: Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=33)
+--- Forum: General Support (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=111)
+---- Forum: Android (https://forum.kodi.tv/forumdisplay.php?fid=164)
+---- Thread: Special episodes not showing in season folders (/showthread.php?tid=323354)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Special episodes not showing in season folders - Adriano de Brito - 2017-10-31

Hello,

Newbie here. I have been using Kodi through a Minix U9-H with an external drive for a few months. I have recently updated to a NAS and decided to start the library in Kodi all over again. I deleted Kodi, re-installed it, added my NFS source and updated the library. Everything went fine. Before i did this i think i was on 17.4 and now i'm on 17.5.

Since i re-installed Kodi, special episodes continue appearing in their "Special" folder but they no longer appear in the "Season" folders according to air data.

Examples:
- Battlestar Galactica (2003): The Mini-Series and the Razor episodes only appear in the "special" folder, when before they appeared at the beginning of Season 1 and Season 4 (if i'm not mistaken...).
- V (Original): The Mini Series and the Final Battle episodes only appear in the "special" folder, when before they appeared at the beginning of Season 1.
- Firefly: The Serenity movie only appears in the "special" folder, when before it appeared at the end of Season 1.
- Stargate SG-1: The movies Continuum and The Ark of Truth only appear in the "special" folder, when before they appeared at the end of Season 10.

Does anyone face the same issue?

Thanks for any and all assistance.

RE: Special episodes not showing in season folders - Karellen - 2017-10-31

Hello Adriano de Brito