random system crashes. power must be cycled from supply
Exclamation 
So, I've been working on an XBMC build for a few months now as a project. I purchased a older system with a 939 MSI K8N Neo4 Platinum motherboard and changed out the cpu to a dual core and got a 1gb GeForce 210. It actually handles HD great and I've been using it as a sabnzb/sickbeard server to automagically download programs.

My issue is that it randomly hard crashes, the power led blinks and the power has be cycled. It's only while in XBMC and I can recreate it by using the music visualizer and going to some programs like navi-x and using the search function or just scrolling down the menu lists.

I have replaced the power supply, ram, tried 3 different graphics cards and went over to the MSI forums to see if the MB was bad. I can't seem to track down the problem.

Would anyone be so kind as to check my log file? http://pastie.org/5051267
Before the system crashed, I played a TV Episode to ensure everything was working properly, which it was, then I crashed the system by performing a search in navi-x

Thanks in advance!
This still looks like a hardware issue, nothing in XBMC.log is going to pick this out.. The key for me is that when having something graphically intensive like the visualizer running then opening up another screen for an alt task you have the issue. This could be anything from the memory boundary of the graphic card, to an over heating 'something'. Noting you've swapped out numerous hardware.. and the tell-tale LED pwr flash points at something close to the MB.. something is pointing at a full stop, and recycles (usually this is the CPU but could point at faulty regulators etc..) Update the mb bios, get the latest drivers and strip out any extraneous hdw ... if all this fails, time for a rebuild not using this mb.