Work in Progress - CommandLine

  Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Post Reply
Chrolm Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 20
Joined: Jun 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #46
Any hidden options to load a profile from the network? -profile \\machine\... doesn't work. Smile
find quote
DanCooper Offline
Moderator
Posts: 3,413
Joined: Apr 2012
Reputation: 168
Location: Switzerland
Post: #47
(2017-08-20 02:56)Chrolm Wrote:  Any hidden options to load a profile from the network? -profile \\machine\... doesn't work. Smile
Nope, only folders inside the "Profiles" directory will be loaded.

Gesendet von meinem VTR-L09 mit Tapatalk
find quote
Chrolm Offline
Junior Member
Posts: 20
Joined: Jun 2016
Reputation: 0
Post: #48
What would be cool is a command line option to update watched state from Kodi - one for TV and one for Movies. Smile

Edit: For my use (at least) just scanning unwatched Movies/TV episodes would be plenty. Should cut down on the job.
(This post was last modified: 2017-09-08 21:52 by Chrolm.)
find quote
Post Reply