OS X QNAP Nas NFS not connecting
I'm new to Kodi and would like to use it for streaming videos from my QNAP TS-219II NAS to several devices including my Xbox and my Mac.  Given that the current alpha release of Kodi for the Xbox uses NFS for file sharing, I have tried to set up NFS sharing from my NAS.  I started by enabling NFS v2/3 and v4 on my NAS as well as configuring my Multimedia folder to be set accordingly (access no limit, no root squash, uid guest, IP *), however I cannot get either my xbox or mac to connect to the NAS via NFS.   I've set up the debug log and copied the error that I receive when trying to connect to the appropriate drive from the pastebin file16:10:00.841 T:140735898952512 ERROR: GetDirectory - Error getting nfs://
16:10:00.841 T:140735898952512 ERROR: CGUIDialogFileBrowser::GetDirectory(nfs://) failed16:10:04.928 T:140735898952512 ERROR: GetDirectory - Error getting nfs://10.0.1.10/Multimedia/
16:10:04.928 T:140735898952512 ERROR: CGUIDialogFileBrowser::GetDirectory(nfs://10.0.1.10/Multimedia/) failed

[font]From my mac, I can browse the NAS via SMB and play media with Kodi on my mac.  I would really like to get the NFS share up and running but at this point, the only thing that I can determine is that there must be some configuration error with my NFS share on the NAS. I would appreciate any advice getting the NFS share up and running and configured to use with Kodi on my mac/xbox.

Thanks[/font]
I would need a complete debug log (wiki) - looks like the nas configuration is not quiet right yet.
Also click the nfs wiki link in my signature. It might have instructions for your NAS.
AppleTV4/iPhone/iPod/iPad: HowTo find debug logs and everything else which the devs like so much: click here
HowTo setup NFS for Kodi: NFS (wiki)
HowTo configure avahi (zeroconf): Avahi_Zeroconf (wiki)
READ THE IOS FAQ!: iOS FAQ (wiki)