XBOX Kodi can't read any video after Loading
Well, I am new in Kodi so I am sorry for my previous post, especialy If someone think I need views for my video I pasted here before - I AM NOT STREAMER, YOUTUBER atc. I JUST HAVE PROBLEM WITH KODI and I could not find solution other else.

Description of my problem:

Sometimes when I turn Kodi on in my Xbox one S and search some movie or tv show - I choose quality (everytime i try one by one) and there is just loading for a few seconds and then nothing happens.
Then I go to Netflix or HBO GO and after some time I go back on Kodi and it works or it all happend again.

...and sometimes when I watch movienor tv show it just stops - it switchs to movie list and I cant turn it back on.

I DON'T KNOW HOW TO DESCRIBE IT BETTER, THAT IS WHY I RECORDED 15 sec. VIDEO TO SHOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT and pasted it on youtube. (DON'T KNOW ANY PLATFORM FOR PASTE VIDEO THAT QUICK).

If somebody reply, please tell me how can I privately send u link of video to show my problem - If you want to see what is going with my Kodi on of course.

Thanks.

After reading your Forum rules, I am not aware that I broke one, anyway I am sure I am not breaking any now.

Thanks to anybody who will help me with my problem Smile
(2020-03-21, 18:27)bppb_53 Wrote: I AM NOT STREAMER, YOUTUBER atc. I JUST HAVE PROBLEM WITH KODI and I could not find solution other else.
We get it... You just watch movies and/or series.

(2020-03-21, 18:27)bppb_53 Wrote: Sometimes when I turn Kodi on in my Xbox one S and search some movie or tv show - I choose quality (everytime i try one by one)

You choose "quality"...

You mean you are still using the type of video add-ons that you mentioned in your earlier posts?
Or did you think by not mentioned those add-ons now, that our rules no longer apply?
Sorry bud, we're not that simple.

Kodi itself does not provide content. So you are getting the movies/tvshow from somewhere else. Right?