v19 Eminence skin for Matrix (Not revived)
EDIT (by jurialmunkey 3-Oct-2021) - Eminence is now available on official repo for Matrix. Dependencies have been updated to work with Matrix out of the box so no workarounds are necessary

Since Matrix have deprecated python v2 scripts, many abandoned add-ons is also deprecated, including our loved eminence. But worry not, as someone pointed out that upgrading (not clean install) Kodi may carry over all previous skins and add-ons, but some add-ons are broken due to lack of support or other thing.
Please note I'm here not to revive eminence. I'm not a programmer so it's out of my reach, so don't ask any support.
Somehow I've managed to make it work in Matrix, although some features are still deprecated. So I'm sharing this add-ons with some other thing too.
I've made a backup, so you guys just need to restore it.

What's included?
Eminence (v 3.0.4)
Eminence 2 Mod
Playstation 4 (without GUI sound. Here is the GUI sound. Credit)

Link:
Here

How to restore:

1. Search for Backup script by robweber

2. Set your backup script settings and point your backup saves (in my case I'm using my NAS)

3. Put the backup file in the appointed directory (unzipping is unnessecary)

4. Run the backup script and choose "Restore"

5. Select the 5 April restore file

6. Wait for the backup to load

7. Select "yes" on this windows, select "addons" and "addons data" on next windows

8. Your restore will now start. Wait until it finished

9. Your addons will be in disabled state. Go to skin addons and enable it

Note: some dependencies are deprecated and no longer supported. This warning will pop-out. You can ignore it.

10. Now select your flavor, do a setting reset, and enjoy
I haven't cleaned all skin settings so it will use my customization. Do a reset and customize.

What is working?
I think the essentials features are working. Please note: I provide no support.

What's not working?