Keybind for resolution change
I have been Using XBMC for ~4 years now. I finally took the time to upgrade from my Xbox to a HTPC running Windows Vista64. I have a MCE IR remote dongle receiving signals from a Logitech Harmony 890 and it is Mostly working.

I have two minor issues I need help with.

1. My TV is a first generation 4:3 HD TV that tops out at 1080i. I found two resolutions that work for me to display wide-screen / full-screen content. I would like to easily toggle between the two of them without going into the system menu. I poked around and found this:

http://wiki.xbmc.org/index.php?title=Lis..._Functions

The "Resolution" function says "Change XBMC's Resolution." Fantastic! That's exactly what I want to do. Bind a key to to 1920x1080 and a separate key to 720x480. How do I do this?

I already have a custom Keyboard.xml file for the suspend command and it works perfectly.

Code:
<keymap>
  <global>
    <keyboard>
      <f12>Suspend</f12>
    </keyboard>
  </global>
</keymap>

What is the syntax needed for the "Resolution" function?

I looked at some other functions and hoped that the below would work, but it does not.

Code:
<keymap>
  <global>
    <keyboard>
      <f1>Resolution(1920x1080)</f1>
      <f12>Suspend</f12>
    </keyboard>
  </global>
</keymap>

I also saw the "NextResolution" command in a sample Keyboard.xml is it possible to remove all the resolutions I don't want and just use this to next from one to the other?

2. I am having issues returning my device from Suspend. It works 60% of the time. In my Harmony setup I have:

Device: Media Center PC
Manufacturer: Microsoft
Model: MCE Keyboard

For the power on command (wake from sleep?) I am using "PowerToggle"

When I hit the Off button on my remote I am putting the PC to sleep by sending the F12 keystroke to call the "Suspend" function as set above. The system sleeps just fine but it has problems waking up.