Ifilms
is anybody else having issues with ifilm on the xbox not working? i researched and found a bunch of older posts when ifilm was doing some changes at there site back in march and found some fixes at those posts. i applied those and i still can't get it all to work. the menu pops up, then i select a catagory, then a film, then the page comes up where it scrolls the synopsis on top and nothing else shows up on the page at all. so i don't even have a way to click for the film to begin or anything. my latest ifilm script that i was able to download looks like it was dated 6/20/2005. so maybe there were some changes since then but i can't find any information anywhere. if someone has a working script and all i would really appreciate it if you could contact me on how to get it.

thanks!
please search before you start new threads... this has been posted a dozen or more times in the last 4 months.

it is broken
I'm not an expert but I play one at work.
i've tried searching. if you would have read the post i say i did. and found past posts trying to address the problem. but nothing recent said this was broken yet again!

so stop with that "search" crap as i did that already.

but thanks for responding as i now know at this moment it's broken. not like in the past it being up and down like a yo yo
hi. i have started looking at fixing this script as i have not worked on it for a long time. so hopefully there will be a brand new version soon.
cheers. flash
(flash @ nov. 21 2005,06:07 Wrote:hi. i have started looking at fixing this script as i have not worked on it for a long time. so hopefully there will be a brand new version soon.
cheers. flash
please!!! this script has not worked in a very long time. thank you if you get it done. Smile
sweet... thanks flash!
I'm not an expert but I play one at work.
that would be sweet!! good luck with that script! Smile and thanks.