Android Nexus 7 (2013)
I've just got myself a nexus 7 2013 and I'm a total noob to all of this, I've downloaded xbmc and all runs sweet as a but, I don't know what your moaning at, your obviously doing something wrong for it not to work but hey your the technical expert with no manners, these guys work hard to give us a great service that's free and all you wanna do is insult them. Why don't you go and join the apple sheep instead and leave these guys alone
(2013-11-27, 12:42)daveyw Wrote: I've just got myself a nexus 7 2013 and I'm a total noob to all of this, I've downloaded xbmc and all runs sweet as a but, I don't know what your moaning at, your obviously doing something wrong for it not to work but hey your the technical expert with no manners, these guys work hard to give us a great service that's free and all you wanna do is insult them. Why don't you go and join the apple sheep instead and leave these guys alone

Totally Agree! Funny how there's a lot of other Nexus 7 users that find it works just fine with XBMC.

I even use the XBMC controller addon for android Nexus 7 and that is a work of genius.
Can't remember the name while I'm at work.
(2013-11-27, 12:42)daveyw Wrote: I've just got myself a nexus 7 2013 and I'm a total noob to all of this, I've downloaded xbmc and all runs sweet as a but, I don't know what your moaning at, your obviously doing something wrong for it not to work but hey your the technical expert with no manners, these guys work hard to give us a great service that's free and all you wanna do is insult them. Why don't you go and join the apple sheep instead and leave these guys alone

Mr. Daveyw, I am not sure where I have insulted xbmc developers in my post.. I just gave my honest opinion about my experience with xbmc on nexus 7. I do appreciate all xbmc developers for doing great service to xbmc users like me. I have been using xbmc on several other platforms and I am happy with it.